Racene Friede – Board Member, Chair

Executive Director
Glacier Country
4852 Kendrick Place, Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59802
E-mail Racene

Stuart Doggett – Board Member, Secretary/Treasurer

Executive Director
Montana Lodging & Hospitality Association
PO Box 1272
Helena, MT 59624
E-mail Stuart

Alex Tyson – Advisory Committee

Executive Director,
Visit Billings
P.O. Box 31177
Billings, MT 59107-1177
E-mail Alex

Matt Sease – Advisory Committee

MT Lodging & Hospitality Association
6340 U.S. 93
Whitefish, MT 59937
E-mail Matt

John Laney – Advisory Committee

Executive Director
Miles City Chamber of Commerce
511 Pleasant Street
Miles City, MT 59301
E-mail John

Barb Neilan – Advisory Committee

Executive Director,
Destination Missoula
140 North Higgins, Suite 202
Missoula, MT 59802
E-mail Barb

Johna Wilcox – Advisory Committee

Account Manager,
The Wendt Agency
105 Park Drive S.
Great Falls, MT 59401
E-mail Johna

Steve Wahrlich – Board Member, Vice-Chair

Best Western Plus ClockTower Inn
2511 1st Avenue North
Billings, MT 59101
E-mail Steve

Our Mission

Voices of Montana Tourism serves as a united voice for Montana’s tourism stakeholders.  Since its creation in 2011, Voices has led the effort with education and outreach to communicate the immense value a sustainably-grown tourism industry provides for all Montanans.

Virginia City, Montana – managed by the Montana Heritage Commission